

PBC Champions

1st Place

2015 North Shore Twins

2014 Langley Braze

2013 Victoria Eagles

2012 Okanagan Athletics

2011 Langley Braze

Apr - Jul

Regular Season

12 Teams

45 Games

2010 Victoria Mariners

2nd Place

Nanaimo Pirates **North Shore Twins Abbotsford Cardinals North Shore Twins** Victoria Mariners North Delta Blue Jays



RED

Abbotsford Cardinals

Coquitlam Reds

Langley

Nanaimo

Pirates

Braze



Okanagan **Athletics**

Parksville Royals



Victoria **Eagles**



Victoria



Mariners



Whalley Chiefs













3 Games

2 days

Playoffs

8 Teams

1 Game

North Shore Twins

North Delta

Blue Jays



White Rock **Tritons**